The goal of SIAEA shall be to organize and unite in fellowship the engineering and architectural professionals of Indian origin; to assimilate the arts and sciences of Indian Heritage into the American society to enhance the image and high visibility of Indian professionals and to stand tall within American mainstream.

SIAEA Election Results - 2019

Dear SIAEA Members:

It has been my privilege and honor to serve as President of SIAEA. The time has now come for me to pass on my administration. My gratitude to the current committee members for all their hard work.

I want to wish a hearty congratulations to our new President and his committee for winning the 2019 SIAEA election and all the very best in the future.

President Elect: Amil Patel

Exec Vice President: Mitul Patel

Vice President: Avinash Chauhan

Secretary: Nihal Shah

Joint Secretary: Seema Malik

Treasurer: Dilip T. Shah

Directors: Tejas Desai, Vinod Devgan, Yogesh Mistry, Jaswant Mody, Bina Parikh, Manisha Patel,

Chitra Radin, Sudhir Sachdev, Prakash A. Shah

Attached please see the official election results.