LinkedIn

CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBER

PRESIDENT

PRESIDENT

Shailesh Naik, P.E.

Phone: (914) 409-2552
Email: snaik@camengineers.com

PRESIDENT ELECT

PRESIDENT ELECT

Ketan Shah, P.E.

Phone: (973) 390-3674
Email: ketan.icc@gmail.com

EXEC VICE PRESIDENT

EXEC VICE PRESIDENT

Amil Patel, P.E.

Phone: (646) 522-7755
Email: amil.patel@msn.com

VICE PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

Vinod Devgan, R.A.

Phone: (914) 769-8553
Email: Vinod.devgan@gmail.com

SECRETARY

SECRETARY

Jaswant Mody

Phone: (732) 236-7084
Email: secretary@siaeany.org

JOINT SECRETARY

JOINT SECRETARY

Meenakshi Varandani, AIA

Phone: (347) 232-4803
Email: mvarandani@hotmail.com

TREASURER

TREASURER

Piyush Majmudar

JOINT SECRETARY

JOINT SECRETARY

Rajiv Godwa

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Avinash Chauhan

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Prakash Kapadia

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Chitra Radin

Phone: (973)732-1246
Email: cradin@radinconsulting.com

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Jagdish Mistry

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Yogesh Mistry, R.A.

Phone: (646) 528-7262
Email: ym@mistrydesignllc.com

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Mitul Patel, P.E.

Phone: (732) 290-5374
Email: mpatel@keriengineering.com

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Nimesh Shah, PE, LEED AP

Phone: (917) 464-5520
Email: nshah@superstructures.com

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Prakash Shah, P.E.

Phone: (917) 509-9894
Email: pashahpe@gmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Yatish Sharma, P.E.

Phone: (862) 210-6685
Email: yatish@shenoyengineers.com

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide