LinkedIn

CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS

CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBER

PRESIDENT

PRESIDENT

Ketan Shah, P.E.

Phone: (973) 390-3674
Email: president@siaeany.org

PRESIDENT ELECT

PRESIDENT ELECT

Amil Patel, P.E.

Phone: (646) 522-7755
Email: amil.patel@siaeany.org

EXEC. VICE PRESIDENT

EXEC. VICE PRESIDENT

Mitul Patel, P.E.

Phone: (732) 290-5374
Email: mitul.patel@siaeany.org

VICE PRESIDENT

VICE PRESIDENT

Avinash Chauhan,CPD

Phone: (646) 764-5273
Email: avi.chauhan@siaeany.org

SECRETARY

SECRETARY

Nihal Shah, MS

Phone: (201) 523-3524
Email: secretary@siaeany.org

JOINT SECRETARY

JOINT SECRETARY

Seema Malik, RA

Phone: (917) 929-8361
Email: seema.malik@siaeany.org

TREASURER

TREASURER

Dilip Shah, MS

Phone: (732) 672-7444
Email: dilip.shah@siaeany.org

ASST. TREASURER

ASST. TREASURER

Bony Parikh

Phone:
Email: bony.parikh@siaeany.org

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

HEMAN PATEL,MS

Phone:
Email: heman.patel@siaeany.org

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Jaswant Mody, MS

Phone:
Email:jay.mody@siaeany.org

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Chitra Radin

Phone: (973)732-1246
Email: cradin@radinconsulting.com

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Tejas Desai, P.E.

Phone:
Email: tejas.desai@siaeany.org

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Yogesh Mistry, RA

Phone: (646) 528-7262
Email: yogesh.mistry@siaeany.org

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Nimesh Shah, PE, LEED AP

Phone: (917) 464-5520
Email: nimesh.shah@siaeany.org

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Bina Parikh, RA

Phone:
Email: bina.parikh@siaeany.org

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Manisha Patel, P.E.

Phone:
Email: manisha.patel@siaeany.org

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Vinod Devgan, RA

Phone:
Email: vinod.devgan@siaeany.org

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Prakash Shah, P.E.

Phone:
Email: prakash.shah@siaeany.org

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

BOARD OF DIRECTOR

Sudhir Sachdev,

Phone:
Email: sudhir.sachdev@siaeany.org

rfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-sliderfwbs-slide